the last tour on earth


portrait of an american family
antichrist superstar
remix and repent
mechanical animals
the last tour on earth
holy wood (in the shadow of the valley of death)
smells like children


01. Inauguration of the
Mechanical Christ
02. The Reflecting God
03. Great Big White World
04. Get Your Gunn
05. Sweet Dreams/Hell Outro
06. Rock is Dead
07. The Dope Show
08. Lunchbox
09. I Don't Like the Drugs
(But the Drugs Like Me)
10. Antichrist Superstar
11. The Beautiful People
12. Irresponsible Hate Anthem
13. The Last Day on Earth
14. Astonishing Panorama
of the Endtimes

released: 11/16/1999