smells like children


portrait of an american family
antichrist superstar
remix and repent
mechanical animals
the last tour on earth
holy wood (in the shadow of the valley of death)
smells like children


1. the hands of small children
2. diary of a dope fiend
3. shitty chicken gang bang
4. kiddie grinder(remix)
5. sympathy for the parents
6. sweet dreams(are made of this)
7. everlasting cocksucker(remix)
8. fuck frankie
9. i put a spell on you
10. may cause discoloration of the urine of feces
11. scabs,guns and peanutbutter
12. dance of the dope hats (remix)
13. white trash (remix)
14. dancing with the one-legged
15. rock'n roll nigger



recalled version

01. Abuse Part 1
02. Diary of a Dope Fiend
03. Shitty Chicken Gang Bang
04. Kiddie Grinder (Remix)
05. Sympathy for the Parents
06. Sweet Dreams
(are made of this)
07. Everlasting Cock Sucker (Remix)
08. Fuck Frankie
09. I Put a Spell on You
10. Abuse Part 2 (Confession)
11. Scabs, Guns and Peanut Butter
12. Dance of the Dope Hats (Remix)
13. White Trash
(Remix by Tony F. Wiggins)
14. Dancing with the One-Legged
15. Rock 'n' Roll Nigger